4d59b6f0ba · 317-api-minified: Update To Latest & Remove Older Vers · Updated 2023-02-18 02:43:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?